July 23, 2006

Comments (12)

  • Pretty cool. Is it a montage of images?

    You should buy my toenails.

  • wow!!! a-Maze-ing! =P i love it... very creative! =P when did you go to Toronto? =D

  • woooooo niiiiiiice job with the stitching

  • Oh man I LOVE this idea, it's amazing how you pieced it together... and I like how you didn't make it a uniform rectangle picture because it draws more attention and interest to the building... what is that building??

    And nice job with that post =D Tricky.

    Chyeah I'm glad I don't look like my parents, it makes me look pretty independent. =) But I wouldn't care anyways... just cause my mom is like 45 and was mistaken for a 20-some year old, it's pretty funny- a few years ago this 20 year old tried to ask my mom out. XDDD I don't understand why he didn't notice her ring and pictures of us kids. I guess he thought the obvious pictures were like brothers/sisters.

    +Love+

  • WOW! thats beautiful!

  • you take beautiful photos =)

  • Awesome I love it, and the picture at bottom of page. Awesome stuff.

  • haha, awesome

    i wanted to try something like this but it doesn't look awesome like yours

  • Really nice PICTURE! 

  • Hi!  She's alive, and feeling very sorry for having kept it from you for so long.

    Nevertheless, lovely photo.  But there's no surprise in that.

  • man! yeah ever since school started, everyone's been seriously tired!

    wait a sec, so how old are you?

    +Love+

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment